The Board of Directors of the Regional Chamber of Northeast Indiana is elected by the membership to provide governance, guidance, and financial oversight to the organization. Directors meet monthly to oversee the performance of the organization and to determine the Chamber’s strategic direction.

Directors elected by the membership serve three year terms. In addition to Director’s elected by the membership, the Northeast Indiana Chamber Coalition elects a member to serve as a Director annually. The Board also includes ex-officio members appointed by the Local Economic Development Officials (LEDO) Council and by the Board of Directors.

Dave Findlay

Chairman of the Board
President & CEO; Lake City Bank

Brian Bauer

Brian Bauer CEO Lutheran Health Systems

Past Chairman of the Board
CEO - Lutheran Health Systems



Keith Busse

Secretary and Treasurer
Chairman - Steel Dynamics, Inc.

Donald Banowetz

SVP of Channel Strategy & Support
Frontier Communications

Dr. Earl Brooks

Trine University

Wendell Bontrager

Region President
Old National Bank

Andy Brooks

Brooks Construction Company, Inc. 

Dr. Sherilyn Emberton

Huntington University 


Keith Gillenwater, CEcD

President & CEO
Economic Development Group of Wabash County, Inc

Scott Glaze

Chairman & CEO
Fort Wayne Metals, Inc.

Jeff Harding

Haller Colvin
Attoneys at Law


Dent Johnson

Dent Johnson

Plant Manager
BF Goodrich

Lynette Leamon

Executive Director
Kendallville Chamber of Commerce

Jim Marcuccilli

President & CEO
Star Financial

Dr. Jerrilee Mosier

Chancellor, Ivy Tech Community College
Northeast in Fort Wayne


Mike Packnett

President & CEO
Parkview Health


John Sampson

President & CEO
Regional Partnership of NEIN

Pat Sullivan

Vice President
The Hylant


Joseph Urbanski, CPA

President and CEO
Farmers State Bank