Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Regional Chamber of Northeast Indiana is elected by the membership to provide governance, guidance, and financial oversight to the organization. Directors oversee the performance of the organization and determine the Chamber’s strategic direction. Directors elected by the membership serve three-year terms. In addition to Directors elected by the membership, the Northeast Indiana Chamber Coalition elects a member to serve as a director annually. The Board also includes ex-officio members appointed by the Local Economic Development Officials (LEDO) Council and by the Board of Directors.

Chris Graham

Chairman of the Board,
Senior Vice President, Steel Dynamics

Bill Konyha

President & CEO,
Regional Chamber of Northeast Indiana

Pat Sullivan

Executive Vice President Hylant

Jeff Harding

Haller Colvin Attorneys at Law

Todd Hollman

President and CEO
Freeland Group Restaurants

Kim Barnett-Johnson, Ed.D.

Kim Barnett-Johnson, Ed.D. Chancellor, Ivy Tech Fort Wayne

Renea Boots

EVP, CAO Farmers State Bank

Andy Brooks

President Brooks Construction Company, Inc.

Geary Buchanan

President & CEO Buchanan Hauling & Rigging

Michael Connell

General Manager
Cardinal IG

Casey Cox

General Counsel, Star Financial

Roger Cromer

President and CEO
Crossroads Bank

Dr. Sherilyn Emberton

President Huntington University

Arlan Friesen

President Ambassador Enterprises

Stéphane Frijia

President & CEO, Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership

Keith Gillenwater, CECD

President & CEO Grow Wabash County

Scott Glaze

Chairman & CEO
Fort Wayne Metals

Rick Henvey

President, Healthcare Operations, Parkview Health

Eric Ottinger

Executive Vice President,
Chief Commercial Banking Officer
Lake City Bank

Rob Parker

Regional Chamber Coalition Chairman
President & CEO
Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce

Brad Smith

President, and CEO
Hagerman Group, Inc.

Mike Vanover

President & CEO
Clean Fuels National